Rutts tankespinn og ME-nyheter

Det meste av det siste innen biomedisinsk forskning på ME

08.10 White House Chronicle: To suffering, Add anger

Hentet fra whchronicle.com:

«The human suffering of both the afflicted and those close to them is incalculable in its awful impact. One woman who e-mailed me wrote: “When I became totally disabled seven years ago, because I had not announced my illness previously, nearly everyone I knew figured the illness was in my head. They were aided and abetted with this sort of reasoning based on how the majority of the medical establishment and media had treated CFS. Like many with CFS, I lost all of my companions and my spouse.”»

Les hele artikkelen HER

Legg igjen en kommentar

